Library Closure Dates

New Year's Day
  • Saturday, January 01, 2022
  • Sunday, January 01, 2023
Presidents Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022
Easter*
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022
Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Monday, May 30, 2022
Fourth of July
  • Sunday, July 04, 2021
  • Monday, July 04, 2022
Labor Day
  • Monday, September 06, 2021
  • Monday, September 05, 2022
Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022
New Year's Eve
  • Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022