Library Closure Dates

New Year's Day
  • Friday, January 01, 2021
  • Saturday, January 01, 2022
Presidents Day
Easter*
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Sunday, April 04, 2021
Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Monday, May 31, 2021
Fourth of July
  • Saturday, July 04, 2020
  • Sunday, July 04, 2021
Labor Day
  • Monday, September 07, 2020
  • Monday, September 06, 2021
Veterans Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Friday, December 31, 2021