Library Closure Dates

President's Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Monday, February 17, 2020
Easter*
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020
Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019
Labor Day
  • Monday, September 03, 2018
  • Monday, September 02, 2019
Veterans Day
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 to Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve and New Year's Day
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 to Tuesday, January 01, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 to Wednesday, January 01, 2020