Library Closure Dates

President's Day
  • Monday, February 19, 2018
Easter*
  • Sunday, April 01, 2018
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019
Memorial Day*
  • Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day*
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Labor Day
  • Monday, September 04, 2017
  • Monday, September 03, 2018
Veteran's Day
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 to Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Eve and New Year's Day
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 to Monday, January 01, 2018